Tried With Fire Audiobook

JUST RELEASED! Listen to the NEW complete, unabridged audiobook to Tried With Fire!

Written by Libby Lindblom

Narrated by Paige C. Garwood

Music composed by Matthew J. Garwood

Audiobook released October 12th, 2022

Sample of Chapter 1

Get your digital download of the audiobook!

As soon as you complete your purchase, you will receive an email with a link to download the full audiobook.

Step 1: Please fill out this form.

Step 2: Click the payment button to complete your digital purchase.

Audiobook digital download: $14.99 USD

Now check your email inbox for the link to download your audiobook!

If you are having any trouble ordering or need help with any of these steps, just email me at!